We are Proud of our Reviews and excited to Share

Join us to Share in the Glory!!

Email a picture displaying the treasure you purchased from our shop to Vintageparisdesigns@gmail.com.

We will post it and you receive a $25.00 discount on your future purchase over $200.00!!



Carol S. Verified Reviewer: 08/10/18
★★★★★
I just opened my package from you and am delighted with this fabulous pink lamp. It is already in my guest room and
all I have to do is find the perfect shade. Thanks again for everything. Your lamp has another appreciative owner!

Kathy M. Verified Tradesy Review: 08/07/18
★★★★★
Mary, Received my LV today! Just wanted to say thank you for making my first purchase on Tradsey an awesome one! And the bag, my goodness, she's perfect! Love that honey gold patina! Again, thank you!I

Nancy D. Verified Tradesy Review: 07/03/18
★★★★★
Hi Mary! Received the bag today...l am over the moon so happy it is brand new!!

Lilian G. Verified Reviewer: 06/29/18
★★★★★
I recently purchased a vintage Chanel bag and the owner was very friendly. My purchase shipped faster than I expected. I would definitely purchase from this shop again. My bag is beautiful and it is in great condition.

Virginia M. Verified Reviewer: 06/01/18
★★★★★
Better than expected! As described & nicely shipped. A++++

vhj2oylz. Verified Reviewer: 05/27/18
★★★★★
Expertly wrapped she was so kind letting me know what other Esther miller plates she had great shop will buy again from

Jacqui K.: Verified Reviewer: 05/04/18
★★★★
I am enjoying my my vintage glass compote. It turned green in dim lighting, it was a surprise to see immediately. It did show white spots on the glass though.

Young Yee H.: Verified Reviewer: 05/02/18
★★★★★

Arrive safely It's very beautiful. Thank you Let's meet again next time


Kim M.: Verified Reviewer: 04/26/18
★★★★★
Beautiful hand painted morning glory vase. I have it displayed among other vases on my dresser. Received vase in a timely matter. Thank you again, Kim

Carina L.: Verified Reviewer: 04/20/18
★★★★★
Just as described. Great condition. Fast shipping.

Camirmom: Verified Reviewer: 04/16/18
★★★★★
Such a sweet little brooch and a really nice seller. Thanks!!

Barbara E.: Verified Reviewer: 03/30/18
★★★★★

VERY UNIQUE BRACELET, A++++ THANKS


MapleChapel: Verified Reviewer:  03/27/18
★★★★★
Your packaging was grate. Fast shipping. Good price. I'm happy and will shop with u again.

Dara W. : Verified Reviewer:  03/27/18
★★★★★

Beautiful! The perfect vanity tray for my small porcelain perfume bottle collection.


Jamie K.:Verified Reviewer:02/21/18
★★★★★
Amazing Experience!
Wonderful experience! Purchased a Louis Vuitton Keepall Bandouliere that was in excellent condition and I couldn’t be happier. Mary was responsive to all of my many questions prior to purchase and made the process so easy! Beautiful items available - I will definitely be making future purchases.

Joseph T.:Verified Reviewer:
12/13/17
★★★★★
Scarf was even more beautiful in person, and better than described and reasonably priced compared with similar items I found. I received an email from the seller almost immediately after purchase and was shipped the next day (Saturday) and I received it Monday morning! I am very satisfied with this shop overall, and would definitely do business with them again.

Sandra K.:Verified Reviewer:

12/08/17
★★★★★
Thank you for a perfect transaction!! Great 5 star seller, item arrived swiftly, great communication....


Noelle C.:Verified Reviewer:

10/10/17
★★★★★
Fast shipping, perfectly packaged, and gorgeous bag!!! I can’t wait to use it on my next trip!


Veronicab :Verified Reviewer:

09/19/17
★★★★★
This is so cute, I just love it. It shipped and I received it very quickly. Thank you


Kelly S.:Verified Reviewer:

09/17/17
★★★★★
item arrived quickly and is just as described :)


Lisa:Verified Reviewer:

08/16/17
★★★★★

Gorgeous vintage Barbara Bixby cross enhancer Excellent customer service Very smooth transaction. Thanks so much for everything. Mary!!


Kathleen W.:Verified Reviewer:

07/15/17
★★★★★
Stunning
Delicate Goebel figurine was very well packed and arrived safe and sound. Seller gave updates and easy to work with. Very satisfied with purchase.


Nancy Hopper:Verified Reviewer:

06/15/17
★★★★★
Stunning
I love my wonderful Ester Miler plate and look forward to buying more with complete confidence. The shipping is wonderful, and fast and the items are well protected.


Kathleen: verified reviewer:

04/07/17
★★★★★
Beautiful Items for Sale!

Love this shop. I visit and purchase often and love every item I have received.


Teri B: verified reviewer:

03/31/17

Ester Miler Porcelain Vintage Plate:

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Wow-what a gorgeous hand painted plate! Ester Miler's detail is perfection, her colors are beautiful. I may have to buy more..lol. On another note, seller is extremely friendly & conscientious, & packs with care!


CAROL: verified reviewer:

Louis Vuitton Bandouliere 50 Duffle Keepall Bag with Strap

03/24/17

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Thank you for my LV luggage bag! I LOVE IT and can't wait to use it on my vacation.

Teresa: verified reviewer:
03/20/17

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

FABULOUS and BEAUTIFUL - I love it - thank you so very, very much. Thank you again for the extra one - so sweet.


Rachel: verified reviewer:
02/14/17

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Love my new LV Infini Pochette bag! It is darling. It is in excellent condition. I can’t wait to carry it. What a fabulous Valentines Day gift.


Camila: verified reviewer:
Love This Bag!!  12/29/16

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I loved this little bag! The description was on point and the seller was great about providing all the details I needed to make my decision on purchasing it. And it turned out to be an awesome buy! It was not my first purchase from VintageParisDesigns and it will not be the last! Thanks Mary!


Katy Jean: verified reviewer:
Love This Website!!  10/29/16
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Gorgeous bags and porcelain. I come back whenever I want to treat myself to something special!

Mark: verified reviewer:
What a Practical Awesome Bag.  10/12/16
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I love it. I was looking for a bag that can be use for a week trip without having to do major packing. This bag is ideal for short trips.
The pre-owned condition is magnificent. Thank you for making an easy transaction and for you excellent shop.I look forward to your new inventory.

Rachel:verified reviewer:
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Fabulous Find, 10/01/16
New Versace Jeans Italian Handbag Teal Satchel
I was looking for an everyday tote that was practical and glamorous. This Versace bag is well made, uncommon and stylish. A great statement at a great price.


Verified Reviewer:

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Louis Vuitton Cruise: 09/22/16
I Love my bag! It was the PERFECT Birthday gift! Thank you for an easy transaction.

: Verified Reviewer:
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I am very pleased with my purchase and the way I was treated. So professional, and honest. The owner will work with you as well to help you with you are trying to achieve If you are looking to purchase a product from this web site , I am more then sure you will be exceptionally pleased. I give her a five star plus rating.

: Verified Reviewer:
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Porcelain Prussia rose tray
Beautiful tray! Great seller. Item packed perfectly!!


: Verified Reviewer:
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
violet porcelain limoges platter
I can't say enough good things about this seller! She is the most reliable person you will ever deal with. Her items are ALWAYS better than the photos.


crystal m.Verified Reviewer:
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Beautiful Bag Like New!
I received my bag today and it looks brand new! I love it!


: Verified Reviewer:
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

France Limoges plate
Absolutely beautiful piece. Better than the picture. Wonderful and reliable seller. Packing perfect!